The world’s cutest tea strainer!

I and Catherine woke up early this morning again to return the car at 8.00am. Before we said goodbye outside USave, I gave Catherine my key to Elise House (David was supposed to come with the deposit today for all of us three but because the elevator doesn’t reach all the way up (as we say in Swedish) he just brought it for Linnea) and the rent for December. After that she took a walk home and I went to United Post Service to get my Christmas package, after that to Starbucks and later on home again.

 

Linnea and her friends went downtown around noon and are now at the cinema. I think they’re watching something with Sherlock Holmes, very cozy anyway! They have a surprise waiting in their room when they get back ;) I and Maria H have used the well talked about teamwork that we use a lot in no 123 today and the result is of course great!

 

Now I’m going to continue to read my new book (Den dubbla tystnaden by Marie Ljungstedt), drink a cup of tea (got my favorites from grandma and grandpa; Studio 54 and Rabarber & grädde) and use the new tea strainer I got from Catherine and just enjoy a pleasant time at home.

Take care,

I-M


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0