finally noodles and starran!

This is my (Maria) first day back in SB, and its been pretty great! Sun shining and really warm, not to mention the girls ive been missing so much! I absolutely love the apartment.
Cathrine made me a bluegreen pancake for breakfast! heaven with syrup.

We went to alban to shop our asses of, and on the way home, me and Erica had a baby. Named Ivy, a sweet little girl, crazy but organized. She is also really fat. 

Then I got some help from my dear roomie linnydinny with moving all my stuff in! now the shoes are in neat rows and the chocolate is beside the bed, the way I like it! The apartment has been totally cleaned and now it looks really cozy!

Linnea, vickan and I have been watching paradise hotel and screaming cursewords at a sleezy blond guy. Or maybe that was just me. the other two are just screaming in general, when running into strange guys on the phone ;) 

Now we are all watching Grey's together, and planning for the weekend! 

/Maria

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0