Who let the horses out?

Hi,
Catherine and Romy were horse riding today up in the mountains and I was out for a power walk which has become my new daily activity. Hurray!
Linnea and her friends came home from L.A today as well and now after some catching up and over 100 pictures later, they are watching a movie and I'm sitting in the living room waiting for my sister and my little sunshine to log in to Skype (my beloved Maximus; the one and only).
Blatten is already sleeping and so does Romy. After four hours on the horseback they have muscle pain and no energy at all. Told you, you shouldn't involve yourself with horses...


The fire alarm went on today again, but this time we took out the battery and now its as dead as Catherine’s butt. Tomorrow we will replace it with a new one, should Catherine do the same?

 

Good morning Sweden, good night Santa Barbara!

Xoxo,
E


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0